Suffrage Centennial Sponsors

Title Sponsor

Marianne Glick


Gold Sponsors

Central Indiana Community Foundation

Bose McKinney and Evans

Dr. & Mrs. Kenneth Renkens

Diane Tolliver


Silver Sponsors

Barnes & Thornburg

Dawn Fazli

Democratic Women of the Indiana House of Representatives

The National Bank of Indianapolis

In Memory of Odell and Velma Watkins


Bronze Sponsors

Ivy Tech Community College

Mays Chemical Company

In-Kind Sponsors

Direct Connect Printing

The Indianapolis Recorder

Ivy Tech Community College

Upland Brewing

The Indianapolis Propylaeum

 a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization

1410 North Delaware Street  |  Indianapolis, IN 46202  Call 317.638.7881

Open Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.



Cafe at the Prop

Weekdays 11-2

powered by Chef Suzanne Catering

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon