top of page


We have an exciting opportunity for all Propylaeum members and friends. Your donation to the Indianapolis Propylaeum in support of the May Wright Sewall Leadership Award will be doubled—up to $3,500!

Two generous members of the Propylaeum challenge you to match their gift!

The May Wright Sewall program will feature award recipients Deborah Hearn Smith and Vi Simpson and will take place on Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 7 p.m. Tickets for this online program are free and registration can be found at

As a special gift for your support all donors of $25 or more will receive a free Propylaeum logo facemask mailed directly to your home (while supplies last). Don’t miss this opportunity to double your contribution to the Indianapolis Propylaeum.

We appreciate your continued support and hope that you remain healthy and safe.

You can donate online or send you contribution to the Indianapolis Propylaeum 1410 N Delaware Street Indianapolis, IN 46262.

Featured Posts